BBC Sport cricket


Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 17:10 GMT, Saturday, 11 April 2009 18:10 UK

Ireland squad

Andrew Britton 10/02/1988 RHB RFM
Peter Connell 13/08/1981 Dannevirke, NZ RHB RMF
Alex Cusack 29/10/1980 Brisbane, Aus RHB RMF
Chris Dougherty 16/01/1988 LHB
Phil Eaglestone 17/06/1982 Beckenham, Eng LHB LM
Thinus Fourie 23/07/1979 Cape Town, SA RHB RMF
Shane Getkate 02/10/1991 RHB RMF
James Hall 19/10/1988 Preston, Eng RHB OB
Trent Johnston 29/04/1974 Wollongong, Aus RHB RFM
Dominick Joyce 14/06/1981 Dublin RHB
Edmund Joyce 22/09/1978 Dublin LHB
Gary Kidd 18/09/1985 Craigavon LHB SLA
Fintan McAllister 09/02/1987 Dublin LHB WK
Graeme McCarter 10/10/1992 Londonderry RHB RM
John Mooney 10/02/1982 Dublin LHB RM
Tim Murtagh 28/08/1981 Lambeth LHB RFM
Kevin O'Brien 04/03/1984 Dublin RHB RM
Niall O'Brien 08/11/1981 Dublin LHB WK
William Porterfield (capt) 06/09/1984 Londonderry LHB
Andrew Poynter 25/04/1987 Hammersmith, Eng RHB OB
Boyd Rankin 05/07/1984 Londonderry RHB RMF
Paul Stirling 03/09/1990 Ireland RHB OB
Reinhardt Strydom 16/06/1977 Cape Town, SA LHB LMF
Greg Thompson 17/09/1987 Lisburn RHB LB
Andrew White 03/07/1980 Newtownards RHB OB
Gary Wilson 05/02/1986 Dundonald RHB WK

Print Sponsor



Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2017 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.