Question Time 29 May 2008

Question Time from Lincoln will start after a few moments in the video window.

On the panel were Geoff Hoon, Eric Pickles, Caroline Lucas, Dan Snow and Ruth Lea.

The programme is broadcast on BBC One and live on the Question Time website on Thursdays at 2235 GMT.

Jump to Media Player


Media options

Question Time