Related BBC sites

Page last updated at 07:55 GMT, Tuesday, 31 March 2009 08:55 UK
Killers headline London festival
The Killers

The Killers will play a huge outdoor show in London this summer.

The band will headline the Hard Rock Calling festival held at the capital's Hyde Park on Friday 26 June.

Brandon Flowers and his band will be joined by The Kooks with tickets going on sale on Friday 3 April.

As previously announced Neil Young [Saturday 27 June] and Bruce Springsteen [Sunday 28 June] complete the three day festival's line up.



SEE ALSO
Kings of Leon play Reading/Leeds
Tuesday, 31 March 2009, 06:17 GMT |  Music
Klaxons to appear at Ibiza Rocks
Monday, 30 March 2009, 08:17 GMT |  Music
The Kooks: 'Non-violent protest works'
Thursday, 26 March 2009, 17:14 GMT |  Newsbeat
Passion Pit always seeking change
Wednesday, 25 March 2009, 11:25 GMT |  Music
Introducing... Tame Impala
Friday, 20 March 2009, 12:54 GMT |  Music
Introducing... Janelle Monae
Monday, 9 March 2009, 10:13 GMT |  Music

RELATED INTERNET LINKS
The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites


BBC navigation

BBC © 2013 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific