BBC Home > BBC Sport > Rugby League Fixtures

Telstra Premiership fixtures

8 May 2015

10:35Brisbane v Penrith
10:35Sydney v Wests

9 May 2015

06:00Canberra v Gold Coast
08:30Cronulla v New Zealand Warriors
10:30North Queensland v Canterbury

10 May 2015

05:00Manly v Newcastle
07:00Parramatta v Melbourne

11 May 2015

10:00South Sydney v St George Illawarra

15 May 2015

10:35Canterbury v Sydney
10:35North Queensland v Brisbane

16 May 2015

08:30Gold Coast v Cronulla
10:30Melbourne v South Sydney
Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

More fixtures

Related BBC sites