BBC Home > BBC Sport > Rugby League Fixtures

Championship fixtures

25 Jun 2017

15:00Bradford Bulls v Oldham
15:00Dewsbury v Toulouse
15:00London Broncos v Featherstone
15:00Rochdale v Batley
15:00Sheffield v Hull KR
15:00Swinton v Halifax

2 Jul 2017

15:00Dewsbury v Rochdale
15:00Featherstone v Batley
15:00Halifax v Bradford Bulls
15:00Hull KR v London Broncos
15:00Oldham v Toulouse
15:00Sheffield v Swinton
Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

More fixtures