BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

England Scores/Results

Sunday, 27 July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

England: 569-7 (163.4 overs)
India: 243-6 (82.2 overs)
In Play (India trailing by 326)

Thursday, 17 July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

England: 319 & 223 (88.2 overs)
India: 295 & 342 (103.1 overs)
India beat England by 95 runs

Wednesday, 9 July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

England: 496 (144.5 overs)
India: 457 & 391-9 (123.0 overs)
England drew with India

Friday, 20 June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

England: 365 & 249 (116.5 overs)
Sri Lanka: 257 & 457 (132.5 overs)
Sri Lanka beat England by 100 runs

Thursday, 12 June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

England: 575-9 & 267-8 (69.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 453 & 201-9 (90.0 overs)
England drew with Sri Lanka

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 219 (48.1 overs)
Sri Lanka: 222-4 (48.2 overs)
Sri Lanka beat England by 6 wickets

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 293-8 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 300-9 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat England by 7 runs

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 73-0 (12.1 overs)
Sri Lanka: 67 (24.0 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 99 (26.1 overs)
Sri Lanka: 256-8 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat England by 157 runs

Thursday, 22 May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 247-6 (39.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 144 (27.5 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 81 runs (D/L)

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

England: 174-7 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 183-7 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat England by 9 runs

Friday, 9 May 2014

One-Day International Series

Scotland: 133-9 (20.0 overs)
England: 167-6 (20.0 overs)
England beat Scotland by 39 runs (D/L)


Next results
*