BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

England Scores/Results

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

England Home Test Match Series

England: 281 & 124-2 (32.1 overs)
Australia: 136 & 265 (79.1 overs)
England beat Australia by 8 wickets

Thursday, 16 July 2015

England Home Test Match Series

England: 312 & 103 (37.0 overs)
Australia: 566-8 & 254-2 (49.0 overs)
Australia beat England by 405 runs

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

England Home Test Match Series

England: 430 & 289 (70.1 overs)
Australia: 308 & 242 (70.3 overs)
England beat Australia by 169 runs

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Twenty20 international

England: 191-7 (20.0 overs)
N Zealand: 135 (16.2 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 56 runs

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 192-7 (25.0 overs)
N Zealand: 283-9 (50.0 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 3 wickets (D/L)

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 350-3 (44.0 overs)
N Zealand: 349-7 (50.0 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 7 wickets

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 302 (45.2 overs)
N Zealand: 306-7 (49.0 overs)
New Zealand beat England by 3 wickets

Friday, 12 June 2015

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 365-9 (46.0 overs)
N Zealand: 398-5 (50.0 overs)
New Zealand beat England by 13 runs (D/L)

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 408-9 (50.0 overs)
N Zealand: 198 (31.1 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 210 runs

Friday, 29 May 2015

England Home Test Match Series

England: 350 & 255 (91.5 overs)
N Zealand: 350 & 454-8 (91.0 overs)
New Zealand beat England by 199 runs

Thursday, 21 May 2015

England Home Test Match Series

England: 389 & 478 (129.0 overs)
N Zealand: 523 & 220 (67.3 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 124 runs

Friday, 8 May 2015

One-Day International Series

Ireland: 56-4 (18.0 overs)
England: Did not bat
No result


Next results
*