BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

England Scores/Results

Thursday, 21 May 2015

England Home Test Match Series

England: 354-7 (90.0 overs)
N Zealand: Yet to bat
Close

Friday, 8 May 2015

One-Day International Series

Ireland: 56-4 (18.0 overs)
England: Did not bat
No result

Friday, 1 May 2015

Test Match Series

West Indies: 189 & 194-5 (62.4 overs)
England: 257 & 123 (42.1 overs)
West Indies beat England by 5 wickets

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Test Match Series

West Indies: 299 & 307 (112.0 overs)
England: 464 & 144-1 (41.1 overs)
England beat West Indies by 9 wickets

Monday, 13 April 2015

Test Match Series

West Indies: 295 & 350-7 (129.4 overs)
England: 399 & 333-7 (86.0 overs)
West Indies drew with England

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Tour Match

St Kitts & Nevis Invitation XI: 303-9 (90.0 overs)
England: 222 (78.1 overs)
St Kitts & Nevis Invitation XI drew with England

Monday, 6 April 2015

Tour Match

St Kitts & Nevis Invitation XI: 59 & 76-7 (35.0 overs)
England: 379-6 (115.2 overs)
St Kitts & Nevis Invitation XI drew with England

Friday, 13 March 2015

World Cup

Afghanistan: 111-7 (36.2 overs)
England: 101-1 (18.1 overs)
England beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets (D/L)

Monday, 9 March 2015

World Cup

England: 260 (48.3 overs)
Bangladesh: 275-7 (50.0 overs)
Bangladesh beat England by 15 runs

Saturday, 28 February 2015

World Cup

England: 309-6 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 312-1 (47.2 overs)
Sri Lanka beat England by 9 wickets

Sunday, 22 February 2015

World Cup

England: 303-8 (50.0 overs)
Scotland: 184 (42.2 overs)
England beat Scotland by 119 runs

Friday, 20 February 2015

World Cup

N Zealand: 125-2 (12.2 overs)
England: 123 (33.2 overs)
New Zealand beat England by 8 wickets


Next results
*