BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

England Scores/Results

Wednesday, 7 September 2016

NatWest Twenty20 International Series

England: 135-7 (20.0 overs)
Pakistan: 139-1 (14.5 overs)
Pakistan beat England by 9 wickets

Sunday, 4 September 2016

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 302-9 (50.0 overs)
Pakistan: 304-6 (48.2 overs)
Pakistan beat England by 4 wickets

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 252-6 (48.0 overs)
Pakistan: 247-8 (50.0 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 4 wickets

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 444-3 (50.0 overs)
Pakistan: 275 (42.4 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 169 runs

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 255-6 (47.3 overs)
Pakistan: 251 (49.5 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 4 wickets

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 194-3 (34.3 overs)
Pakistan: 260-6 (50.0 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 44 runs (D/L)

Thursday, 11 August 2016

England Home Test Match Series

England: 328 & 253 (79.2 overs)
Pakistan: 542 & 42-0 (13.1 overs)
Pakistan beat England by 10 wickets

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

England Home Test Match Series

England: 297 & 445-6 (129.0 overs)
Pakistan: 400 & 201 (70.5 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 141 runs

Friday, 22 July 2016

England Home Test Match Series

England: 589-8 & 173-1 (30.0 overs)
Pakistan: 198 & 234 (70.3 overs)
England beat Pakistan by 330 runs

Thursday, 14 July 2016

England Home Test Match Series

England: 272 & 207 (75.5 overs)
Pakistan: 339 & 215 (79.1 overs)
Pakistan beat England by 75 runs

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

NatWest Twenty20 International Series

England: 144-2 (17.3 overs)
Sri Lanka: 140 (20.0 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets

Saturday, 2 July 2016

Royal London One-Day International Series

England: 324-7 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 202 (42.4 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 122 runs


Next results
*