BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

England Scores/Results

Monday, 31 March 2014

World Twenty20

England: 88 (17.4 overs)
Netherlands: 133-5 (20.0 overs)
Netherlands beat England by 45 runs

Saturday, 29 March 2014

World Twenty20

England: 193-7 (20.0 overs)
S Africa: 196-5 (20.0 overs)
South Africa beat England by 3 runs

Thursday, 27 March 2014

World Twenty20

England: 190-4 (19.2 overs)
Sri Lanka: 189-4 (20.0 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets

Saturday, 22 March 2014

World Twenty20

England: 172-6 (20.0 overs)
N Zealand: 52-1 (5.2 overs)
New Zealand beat England by 9 runs (D/L)

Thursday, 13 March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

West Indies: 160-7 (20.0 overs)
England: 165-6 (20.0 overs)
England beat West Indies by 5 runs

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

West Indies: 155-5 (18.5 overs)
England: 152-7 (20.0 overs)
West Indies beat England by 5 wickets

Sunday, 9 March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

West Indies: 170-3 (20.0 overs)
England: 143-9 (20.0 overs)
West Indies beat England by 27 runs

Wednesday, 5 March 2014

One-Day International Series

West Indies: 278 (47.4 overs)
England: 303-6 (50.0 overs)
England beat West Indies by 25 runs

Sunday, 2 March 2014

One-Day International Series

West Indies: 159 (44.2 overs)
England: 163-7 (44.5 overs)
England beat West Indies by 3 wickets

Friday, 28 February 2014

One-Day International Series

West Indies: 269-6 (50.0 overs)
England: 254-6 (50.0 overs)
West Indies beat England by 15 runs

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Tour Match

Uni of West Indies Vice Chance: 261-7 (50.0 overs)
England: 290-8 (50.0 overs)
England beat Uni of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI by 29 runs


Tour Match

UWI VC's XI: Yet to bat
England: Yet to bat
Fixture


Next results
*