BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

England Scores/Results

Sunday, 3 April 2016

World Twenty20

England: 155-9 (20.0 overs)
West Indies: 161-6 (19.4 overs)
West Indies beat England by 4 wickets

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

World Twenty20

New Zealand: 153-8 (20.0 overs)
England: 159-3 (17.1 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 7 wickets

Saturday, 26 March 2016

World Twenty20

England: 171-4 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 161-8 (20.0 overs)
England beat Sri Lanka by 10 runs

Wednesday, 23 March 2016

World Twenty20

England: 142-7 (20.0 overs)
Afghanistan: 127-9 (20.0 overs)
England beat Afghanistan by 15 runs

Friday, 18 March 2016

World Twenty20

England: 230-8 (19.4 overs)
S Africa: 229-4 (20.0 overs)
England beat South Africa by 2 wickets

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

World Twenty20

England: 182-6 (20.0 overs)
West Indies: 183-4 (18.1 overs)
West Indies beat England by 6 wickets

Monday, 14 March 2016

World Cup Warm Up

Mumbai CA XI: 163-6 (20.0 overs)
England: 177-8 (20.0 overs)
England beat Mumbai CA XI by 14 runs

Saturday, 12 March 2016

World Cup Warm Up

New Zealand: 169-8 (20.0 overs)
England: 170-4 (19.2 overs)
England beat New Zealand by 6 wickets

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Twenty20 International Series

S Africa: 172-1 (14.4 overs)
England: 171 (19.4 overs)
South Africa beat England by 9 wickets

Friday, 19 February 2016

Twenty20 International Series

S Africa: 135-7 (20.0 overs)
England: 134-8 (20.0 overs)
South Africa beat England by 3 wickets

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Tour Match

South Africa A: 158-8 (20.0 overs)
England: 202-6 (20.0 overs)
England beat South Africa A by 44 runs

Sunday, 14 February 2016

One-Day International Series

S Africa: 237-5 (44.0 overs)
England: 236 (45.0 overs)
South Africa beat England by 5 wickets


Next results
*