BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

Test match Scores/Results

Thursday, 22 September 2016

India: 318 & 377-5 (107.2 overs)
New Zealand: 262 & 236 (87.3 overs)
India beat New Zealand by 197 runs

Saturday, 27 August 2016

S Africa: 481-8 & 132-7 (47.0 overs)
New Zealand: 214 & 195 (58.2 overs)
South Africa beat New Zealand by 204 runs

Friday, 19 August 2016

S Africa: 263 (87.4 overs)
New Zealand: 15-2 (12.0 overs)
South Africa drew with New Zealand

Thursday, 18 August 2016

West Indies: 62-2 (22.0 overs)
India: Yet to bat
West Indies drew with India

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Sri Lanka: 355 & 347-8 (99.3 overs)
Australia: 379 & 160 (44.1 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Australia by 163 runs

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

West Indies: 225 & 108 (47.3 overs)
India: 353 & 217-7 (48.0 overs)
India beat West Indies by 237 runs

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Zimbabwe: 362 & 132 (68.4 overs)
New Zealand: 582-4 & 166-2 (36.0 overs)
New Zealand beat Zimbabwe by 254 runs

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Sri Lanka: 281 & 237 (59.3 overs)
Australia: 106 & 183 (50.1 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Australia by 229 runs

Saturday, 30 July 2016

West Indies: 196 & 388-6 (104.0 overs)
India: 500-9 (171.1 overs)
West Indies drew with India

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Zimbabwe: 164 & 295 (79.0 overs)
New Zealand: 576-6 (166.5 overs)
New Zealand beat Zimbabwe by an innings and 117 runs

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Sri Lanka: 117 & 353 (93.4 overs)
Australia: 203 & 161 (88.3 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Australia by 106 runs

Thursday, 21 July 2016

West Indies: 243 & 231 (78.0 overs)
India: 566-8 (161.5 overs)
India beat West Indies by an innings and 92 runs


Next results
*