BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

Test match Scores/Results

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Bangladesh: 203 & 221 (56.5 overs)
Pakistan: 557-8 & 195-6 (41.1 overs)
Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 328 runs

Friday, 1 May 2015

West Indies: 189 & 194-5 (62.4 overs)
England: 257 & 123 (42.1 overs)
West Indies beat England by 5 wickets

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Bangladesh: 332 & 555-6 (136.0 overs)
Pakistan: 628 (168.4 overs)
Bangladesh drew with Pakistan

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

West Indies: 299 & 307 (112.0 overs)
England: 464 & 144-1 (41.1 overs)
England beat West Indies by 9 wickets

Monday, 13 April 2015

West Indies: 295 & 350-7 (129.4 overs)
England: 399 & 333-7 (86.0 overs)
West Indies drew with England

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Australia: 572-7 & 251-6 (40.0 overs)
India: 475 & 252-7 (89.5 overs)
Australia drew with India

Saturday, 3 January 2015

N Zealand: 221 & 524-5 (172.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 356 & 196 (72.4 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 193 runs

Friday, 2 January 2015

S Africa: 421 & 124-2 (37.4 overs)
West Indies: 329 & 215 (79.5 overs)
South Africa beat West Indies by 8 wickets

Friday, 26 December 2014

Australia: 530 & 318-9 (98.0 overs)
India: 465 & 174-6 (66.0 overs)
Australia drew with India


N Zealand: 441 & 107-2 (30.4 overs)
Sri Lanka: 138 & 407 (154.0 overs)
New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets


S Africa: 417-8 (122.0 overs)
West Indies: 275-9 (79.0 overs)
South Africa drew with West Indies

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Australia: 505 & 130-6 (23.1 overs)
India: 408 & 224 (64.3 overs)
Australia beat India by 4 wickets


Next results
*