BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

Test match Scores/Results

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Sri Lanka: 320 & 282 (109.0 overs)
Pakistan: 332 & 165 (52.1 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 105 runs

Saturday, 9 August 2014

Zimbabwe: 256 & 181 (76.2 overs)
S Africa: 397 & 44-1 (10.4 overs)
South Africa beat Zimbabwe by 9 wickets

Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Sri Lanka: 533-9 & 99-3 (16.2 overs)
Pakistan: 451 & 180 (80.2 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 7 wickets

Thursday, 24 July 2014

Sri Lanka: 421 & 229-8 (53.4 overs)
S Africa: 282 & 159-8 (111.0 overs)
Sri Lanka drew with South Africa

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Sri Lanka: 292 & 216 (71.3 overs)
S Africa: 455-9 & 206-6 (50.2 overs)
South Africa beat Sri Lanka by 153 runs

Thursday, 26 June 2014

West Indies: 317 & 254 (82.2 overs)
N Zealand: 293 & 331-7 (89.1 overs)
New Zealand beat West Indies by 53 runs

Monday, 16 June 2014

West Indies: 460 & 95-0 (13.2 overs)
N Zealand: 221 & 331 (152.2 overs)
West Indies beat New Zealand by 10 wickets

Sunday, 8 June 2014

West Indies: 262 & 216 (47.4 overs)
N Zealand: 508-7 & 156-8 (60.5 overs)
New Zealand beat West Indies by 186 runs

Saturday, 1 March 2014

S Africa: 287 & 265 (134.3 overs)
Australia: 494-7 & 303-5 (58.0 overs)
Australia beat South Africa by 245 runs

Thursday, 20 February 2014

S Africa: 423 & 270-5 (64.0 overs)
Australia: 246 & 216 (73.4 overs)
South Africa beat Australia by 231 runs

Friday, 14 February 2014

N Zealand: 192 & 680-8 (210.0 overs)
India: 438 & 166-3 (52.0 overs)
New Zealand drew with India

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

S Africa: 206 & 200 (59.4 overs)
Australia: 397 & 290-4 (72.2 overs)
Australia beat South Africa by 281 runs


Next results
*