BBC Home > BBC Sport > Scores/Results

Test match Scores/Results

Friday, 28 August 2015

Sri Lanka: Yet to bat
India: 50-2 (15.0 overs)
Close

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Sri Lanka: 306 & 134 (43.4 overs)
India: 393 & 325-8 (91.0 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by 278 runs

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Sri Lanka: 183 & 367 (82.2 overs)
India: 375 & 112 (49.5 overs)
Sri Lanka beat India by 63 runs

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Bangladesh: 246-8 (88.1 overs)
S Africa: Yet to bat
Bangladesh drew with South Africa

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Bangladesh: 326 (116.1 overs)
S Africa: 248 & 61-0 (21.1 overs)
Bangladesh drew with South Africa

Friday, 3 July 2015

Sri Lanka: 278 & 313 (95.4 overs)
Pakistan: 215 & 382-3 (103.1 overs)
Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 7 wickets

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Sri Lanka: 315 & 153-3 (26.3 overs)
Pakistan: 138 & 329 (118.2 overs)
Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 7 wickets

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Sri Lanka: 300 & 206 (77.1 overs)
Pakistan: 417 & 92-0 (11.2 overs)
Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

Thursday, 11 June 2015

West Indies: 220 & 114 (42.0 overs)
Australia: 399 & 212-2 (65.0 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 277 runs

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Bangladesh: 256 & 23-0 (15.0 overs)
India: 462-6 (103.3 overs)
Bangladesh drew with India

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

West Indies: 148 & 216 (86.0 overs)
Australia: 318 & 47-1 (5.0 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 9 wickets

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Bangladesh: 203 & 221 (56.5 overs)
Pakistan: 557-8 & 195-6 (41.1 overs)
Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 328 runs


Next results
*