BBC Home > BBC Sport > NatWest T20 Blast

NatWest T20 Blast

15 May 2015

17:30Durham v Northants
17:30Gloucestershire v Middlesex
19:00Hampshire v Essex
19:00Kent v Sussex
19:00Lancashire v Leicestershire
19:00Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
19:00Surrey v Glamorgan
19:00Yorkshire v Derbyshire

16 May 2015

19:00Essex v Surrey

17 May 2015

14:30Sussex v Gloucestershire

22 May 2015

19:00Glamorgan v Essex
19:00Hampshire v Kent
Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Next fixtures