BBC Home > BBC Sport > Royal London One-Day Cup

Royal London One-Day Cup

5 Jun 2016

11:00Hampshire v Essex
11:00Kent v Surrey
11:00Lancashire v Warwickshire
11:00Leicestershire v Durham
11:00Somerset v Gloucestershire
11:00Worcestershire v Derbyshire

6 Jun 2016

14:00Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
14:00Nottinghamshire v Northants
14:00Sussex v Essex

7 Jun 2016

14:00Derbyshire v Durham
11:00Middlesex v Hampshire
14:00Warwickshire v Leicestershire
Please note: Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Next fixtures