Local BBC Sites

Page last updated at 13:46 GMT, Monday, 12 October 2009 14:46 UK
BBC Radio Leeds Presenters

Find out about your favourite BBC Radio Leeds presenter by clicking on the links below.

Johnathan I'Anson
Johnathan I'Anson

Johnathan I'Anson presents mid morning show, Monday to Friday 09:00 - 12:00.

Read more about Johnathan

johnathan.ianson@bbc.co.uk

Andrew Edwards
Andrew Edwards

Andrew co-presents BBC Radio Leeds's breakfast show between 06:00 and 09:00, weekdays.

Read more about Andrew

andrew.edwards@bbc.co.uk

Georgey Spanswick
Georgey Spanswick

Georgey co-presents BBC Leeds's breakfast show with Andrew between 06:00 and 09:00, weekdays.

Read more about Georgey

georgey.spanswick@bbc.co.uk

Daragh Corcoran
Daragh Corcoran

Daragh reports from the radio car Monday to Friday with Andrew and Georgey.

Read more about Daragh

daragh.corcoran@bbc.co.uk

Liz Green
Liz Green

Tell Liz Green your views on the news of the day live at lunchtime from 12:00-14:00, Monday to Friday.

Read more about Liz

liz.green@bbc.co.uk

Paul Carrington
Paul Carrington

Join Paul Monday to Friday from 14:00-16:00, for music, interviews and more.

Read more about Paul

paul.carrington@bbc.co.uk

Steve Bailey
Presenter Steve Bailey

Join Steve for his daily drivetime mix of news and entertainmen, Monday to Friday, 16:00-19:00.

Read more about Steve

steve.bailey2@bbc.co.uk

Gary Copley
Gary Copley

Looking for Big Bands, vocals and Jazz? Gary's your man every Monday evening from 19:00 - 22:00.

More about Gary

gary.copley@bbc.co.uk

Shourjo Sarkar
Shourjo Sarkar

Late night news and conversation with Shourjo Sarkar, Monday to Friday between 22:00 - 1:00.

More about Shourjo

shourjo.sarkar@bbc.co.uk

James Addyman
Presenter: James Addyman

Join James for Down in the Grooves - an eclectic mix of soul, funk, psychedelia and more - every Saturday morning from 1:00-3:00.

Read more about James

james.addyman@bbc.co.uk

Julie Langford
Julie Langford

Julie Langford is a presenter on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about Julie

julie.langford@bbc.co.uk

Lisa Gallagher
Lisa Gallagher

Get the latest weather reports from Lisa on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about Lisa

lisa.gallagher@bbc.co.uk

James Deighton
James Deighton

Get the latest Rugby League news, views and more with James on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about James

james.deighton@bbc.co.uk

Derm Tanner
Derm Tanner

Get the latest sports news and views with Derm on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about Derm

derm.tanner@bbc.co.uk

Adam Pope
Adam Pope

Listen to football news and views with Adam Pope, on Leeds United Unplugged, every Thursday 19:00 to 22:00.

Read more about Adam

adam.pope@bbc.co.uk

Dominic Busby
Dominic Busby

Hear the latest news with Dominic, every Saturday from 18:00.

Read more about Dominic

dominic.busby@bbc.co.uk

Diana Luke
Diana Luke

Put your feet up and have some fun with great guests and music with Diana on her late show, every Saturday from 21:00 to 1:00.

Read more about Diana

diana.luke@bbc.co.uk

Tim Crowther
Tim Crowther

Gardening advice from the county's top gardening team on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about Tim

tim.crowther@bbc.co.uk

Joe Maiden
Joe Maiden

Join Joe every Sunday from 9:00 to 11:00 for top tips on gardening with Tim Crowther.

Read more about Joe

Mussarrat Abbassi
Presenter Mussarrat Abbassi

Join Mussarrat, late show on Sunday, Jhalak, a mixture of music, news and chat.

Read more about Mussarrat

mussarrat.abbassi@bbc.co.uk

Ali Hasan
Ali Hasan

Join Ali on BBC Radio Leeds for his weekly show.

Read more about Ali

ali.hasan@bbc.co.uk

Alan Raw
Alan Raw

Join Alan for BBC Raw Talent Introducing if you want to hear the region's best bands in action.

Read more about Alan

alan.raw@bbc.co.uk

Sally Fairfax
Sally Fairfax

Sally Fairfax is a presenter on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about Sally

sally.fairfax@bbc.co.uk

Richard Staples
Richard Staples

Richard Staples is a presenter on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about Richard

richard.staples@bbc.co.uk

David Hoyle
David Hoyle

David Hoyle is a presenter on BBC Radio Leeds.

Read more about David

david.hoyle@bbc.co.uk




BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific