Your reviews

If you've been to a great gig or seen a good DJ, get in touch! Email your pictures and review to introhw@bbc.co.uk

Friday, 29 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Thursday, 28 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Andy O'Hare

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Andy O'Hare

Andy O'Hare

Friday, 22 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Thursday, 21 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Tuesday, 19 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Monday, 18 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Friday, 15 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Thursday, 14 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Andy O'Hare

Tuesday, 12 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Saturday, 9 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Friday, 8 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Thursday, 7 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Tuesday, 5 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Sunday, 3 June 2012

Andy O'Hare

Friday, 1 June 2012

Andy O'Hare




BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific