Page last updated at 14:42 GMT, Monday, 10 December 2012

Member's Oath/Affirmation: Jayne Baxter

Jayne Baxter was sworn in as a Labour MSP on 11 December 2012.

Ms Baxter is replacing John Park who has left his role as a Labour MSP to take up a full-time trade union post.

Mr Park is automatically replaced by Ms Baxter as she is the next Labour candidate on the list.


Story Tools


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific