Page last updated at 11:33 GMT, Friday, 25 June 2010 12:33 UK
European Parliaments online

Below you will find links to live broadcasts from parliaments across Europe

National Assembly of Albania

General Council of Andorra

National Assembly of Armenia

Austrian Lower House (Nationalrat)

National Assembly of Azerbaijan

Council of the Republic of Belarus

House of Representatives of Belarus

Belgian Chamber of Deputies (La Chamber/Kamer)

Belgian Senate (Sénat/Senaat)

Parliamentary Assembly of Bosnia-Hercegovina

Bulgarian National Assembly

Croatian Parliament (Sabor)

Czech Senate

Danish Parliament (Folketinget)

Parliament of Estonia (Riigikogu)

Europarl TV (European Parliament)

Europe by Satellite (Institutions of the European Union)

Finnish Parliament

French National Assembly (Assemblée Nationale)

French Senate (Sénat)

German Bundestag

Parliament of Georgia

Greek Parliament

Hungarian National Assembly

Icelandic Parliament (Althingi)

Irish Parliament (Oireachtas)

Italian Chamber (Camera dei Deputati)

Italian Senate (Senato della Repubblica)

Latvian Parliament

Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies (D'Chamber)

FYR Macedonian Assembly

Maltese House of Representatives

Montenegro Parliament

Netherlands House of Representatives (Tweede Kamer)

Norwegian Parliament (Stortinget)

Polish Sejm

Parliament of Portugal (Assembleia da República)

Romanian Chamber of Deputies (Camera Parlamentare)

Russian State Duma

Slovak National Council (Národná Rada)

Parliament of Slovenia (Parlament Slovenije)

Spanish Congress (Congreso)

Swedish Parliament (Riksdagen)

Swiss National Council

Turkish Grand National Assembly (Click on "TBMM TV Yayini")

Selected other parliaments from across the world:


National People's Assembly of Algeria

National Assembly of Burkina Faso

Parliament of South Africa


Indian Lower House (Lok Sabha)

Israeli Parliament (The Knesset)

Japanese House of Representatives


Parliament of Barbados

CPAC (Canadian Parliament)

Dominican Republic Chamber of Deputies

C-SPAN (USA House of Representatives)

C-SPAN 2 (USA Senate)

C-SPAN 3 (USA Committees and other political programmes)


A-Pac (Australian Parliament)

New Zealand House of Representatives


Argentine Chamber of Deputies

Argentine Senate

Brazilian Chamber of Deputies (Câmara dos Deputados)

Brazilian Senate (Senado Federal)

Chile Chamber of Deputies

Senate of Colombia

National Assembly of Ecuador

Congress of the Republic of Guatemala

Most websites will be in the national language of the host broadcaster. BBC Parliament accepts no responsibility for the contents of external links.

More from BBC Democracy Live
Compare who does what across the UK and Europe
Our A-Z of words used in the business of politics
Discover what BBC Democracy Live has to offer you


Sign in

BBC navigation

Copyright © 2018 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific