BBC Home
Explore the BBC



Last Updated: Saturday March 03 2007 11:31 GMT

Quiz: Cricket World Cup

The Cricket World Cup trophy

Question 1

When was the first Cricket World Cup?

A: 1968
B: 1975
C: 1983

Question 2

Which team has won the World Cup the most times?

A: West Indies
B: Australia
C: England

Question 3

How many times have England won the World Cup?

A: None
B: Once
C: Twice

Question 4

How many teams competed in this World Cup?

A: Eight
B: 12
C: 16

Question 5

Where was the 2007 World Cup held?

A: England
B: Australia
C: The Caribbean

 Press the button and see how you have done