Europe South Asia Asia Pacific Americas Middle East Africa BBC Homepage World Service Education



Front Page

World

UK

UK Politics

Business

Sci/Tech

Health

Education

Sport

Entertainment

Talking Point

In Depth

On Air

Archive
Feedback
Low Graphics
Help

Sunday, April 18, 1999 Published at 21:56 GMT 22:56 UK


Match Schedule

Results of Warm-Up Matches - May 7 to May 12

Results of First Round Matches - May 14 to May 31

Results of Super Six Matches -June 4 to June 13

All matches will start at 10:45 BST (09:45 GMT) with a 45 minute break between innings. Matches will be played over 50 overs.



Advanced options | Search tips




Back to top | BBC News Home | BBC Homepage |


BBC Cricket World Cup Homepage
Team Homepages
- Live Audio
- Teams
- Schedule
- Results
- League Tables
- Features
- Grounds
- Competition
- Learn To Play
- Feedback