BBC TwoThe Daily Politics


Page last updated at 12:02 GMT, Thursday, 8 April 2010 13:02 UK

Sir Patrick Cormack and Tony Wright on standing down

Conservative Sir Patrick Cormack and Labour Tony Wright are among 144 MPs leaving the House of Commons for the last time as they will be not be seeking to return at the general election.

They gave their view on their time in the House of Commons.

Story Tools

banner watch listen bbc sport Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific