Help
BBC TwoThe Daily Politics

MORE POLITICS

Conference season shows

Anita Anand and Andrew Neil

The Daily Politics and its sister shows will be covering the conference season for the Liberal Democrat, Labour and Conservative parties.

The timetable for the Daily Politics (live at lunchtime and in the afternoons) Today at Conference (a late night review of the highlights) - and This Week - will see us on air for several more hours per week than for most of the year.

This Week is on BBC One, and all other shows are on BBC Two. Most are repeated on BBC Parliament (channel 81 on Freeview). All are streamed on the website and later on the BBC iPlayer for seven days.

Here are the dates and times to look out for:

LIBERAL DEMOCRAT CONFERENCE WEEK

Nick Clegg
Liberal Democrats are meeting in Liverpool

Monday September 20:

1130-1230: Daily Politics Conference Special

1530-1715: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Tuesday September 21:

1200-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Wednesday September 23:

1130-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Thursday September 24:

1200-1230: Daily Politics

2320-2350: Today at Conference

2335-0020: This Week


Friday September 25:

1200-1230: Daily Politics

LABOUR CONFERENCE WEEK

Gordon Brown
Brown's replacement will be announced as Labour meet in Manchester

Monday September 27:

1100-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Tuesday September 28:

1200-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

1400-1600: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Wednesday September 29:

1200-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Thursday September 30:

1200-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

2335-0020: This Week

Friday October 1:

1200-1230: Daily Politics

CONSERVATIVE CONFERENCE WEEK

David Cameron
Tories are meeting in Birmingham

Monday October 4:

1100-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Tuesday October 5:

1130-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Wednesday October 6:

1200-1300: Daily Politics Conference Special

1400-1600: Daily Politics Conference Special

2320-2350: Today at Conference

Thursday October 7:

12:00-12:30: Daily Politics

23:35-00.20: This Week

Friday October 8:

12:00-12:30: Daily Politics

PARLIAMENT REOPENS:

Normal service then resumes:

11:30-13:00: Daily Politics (Wednesdays)

12:00-12:30: Daily Politics (other weekdays)

23:35-00.20: This Week (Thursdays)



DP 2010 video archive
 

DP 2009 video archive
 


FEATURES, VIEWS, ANALYSIS
Has China's housing bubble burst?
How the world's oldest clove tree defied an empire
Why Royal Ballet principal Sergei Polunin quit


banner watch listen bbc sport Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific