BBC Homepage World Service Education
BBC Homepagelow graphics version | feedback | help
BBC News Online
 You are in: Audio/Video
Front Page 
World 
UK 
UK Politics 
Business 
Sci/Tech 
Health 
Education 
Entertainment 
Talking Point 
In Depth 
AudioVideo 
Programmes 

Monday, 21 August, 2000, 23:47 GMT 00:47 UK
AUDIO/VIDEO

Love Bug charges dropped
Prosecutors in the Philippines say they have dropped charges against the man accused of unleashing the Love Bug computer virus.

real 28k
Also:
Manila-based internet journalist, Alan Robles: "It was no surprise when the charges were dropped."   real 28k
Love Bug charges dropped
Prosecutors in the Philippines say they have dropped charges against the man accused of unleashing the Love Bug computer virus.

real 28k
Also:
Manila-based internet journalist, Alan Robles: "It was no surprise when the charges were dropped."   real 28k

Links to other AudioVideo sections

Search BBC News Online

Advanced search options
Launch console
BBC RADIO NEWS
BBC ONE TV NEWS
WORLD NEWS SUMMARY
PROGRAMMES GUIDE

Kursk submarine
BBC Russian Service: Stricken sub updates


Talking PointFORUM
Rescue mission
Submarine rescue expert answers your questions
PROGRAMMES
ON NOW
BBC News at One
The World at One
ON NEXT
1400 Newshour
1630 Newsdrive
1700 The PM programme
CHOICE...
Northern Ireland
Tory party chairman Michael Ancram on the return of troops to Belfast 0700GMT/0800BST
East: Cell Block Hate
Prison chief admits UK prisons are institutionally racist
olympic logo
The Truth about the Olympics
Five Live looks at the politics behind the Olympic Games
radio four
On The Ropes
John Humphrys talks to the former chairman of M and S Richard Greenbury. 0800GMT/0900BST
Full list of programmes is at the foot of the page.

FEATURES

real 56k
Children's asthma
Could junk food be the cause?


real 56k
In the spotlight
The ill-gotten gains of corrupt officials go on public display in China


real 56k
Chinese models
Girls compete on the catwalk


real 56k
Rhino revival
Tourism takes over from poaching in Africa


real 56k
The return of Robocop
Thai scientists unveil a potentially lethal robot security guard.


real 56k
Net success
How the internet is used to spread the message worldwide


real 14k
Indian cola wars
Coca-cola and Pepsi find India is one of the toughest markets to crack


real 56k
Sea mystery
Clues to the sinking of Henry VIII's flagship revealed


real 56k
Abandoned children
Families torn apart in the struggle over Kashmir


E-mail this story to a friend

Links to more AudioVideo stories