Page last updated at 10:00 GMT, Monday, 8 February 2010

Everybody Hurts music video


Everybody Hurts, the Helping Haiti single produced by Simon Cowell, has got its official music video.

Nearly six minutes long, it opens with a statement of what had happened on January 12 and moves on with footage showing the devastation in the country and the suffering of the Haitians.

The R.E.M classic was re-recorded in both Los Angeles and London, the single features 21 stars, including Girls Aloud's Cheryl Cole, Mika, Gary Barlow, Robbie Williams, Jon Bon Jovi, James Morrison, James Blunt and Susan Boyle.


Story Tools


Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific